Jamaal Gadsby

Jamaal Gadsby

Real Estate Agent

  • (204) 818-4408
  • jamaal@versacerealestate.com
Quinn Cormack

Quinn Cormack

Real Estate Agent

  • (204) 272-4994
  • quinn@versacerealestate.com
Jenna Biberdorf

Jenna Biberdorf

Real Estate Agent

  • (204) 808-1522
  • jenna@versacerealestate.com
Julia Mikhailova

Julia Mikhailova

Client Care Manager

  • 204-477-5777
  • clientcare@versacerealestate.com
Goy Sengmany

Goy Sengmany

Realtor

  • 204-229-2218
  • goy@sengmanyandassociates.com
Josh Morden

Josh Morden

Realtor

  • 204-477-5777
  • josh@versacerealestate.com
  • www.JoshMorden.ca
Frank Versace

Frank Versace

President, Broker

  • 204-477-5777
  • frank@versacerealestate.com
  • www.VersaceRealEstate.com